SOVA Water Polo

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Boys 16U

2019 Winter/Spring | SOVA Water Polo

Announcements

January 17th, 2019

SOVA Boys 16U - Sunday Games in Reddley

USA WATER POLO ROSTERS FOR SUNDAY WINTER LEAGUE GAMES

Sunday Games @ Reedley High School

10:40 AM El Cap vs SOVA

2:00 PM 209 vs SOVA

IMPORTANT: We need all players to confirm attendance by Friday evening so we can create the USA Water Polo Roster for the games. Please be sure you have associated your USA Water Polo membership with South Valley Water Polo - Club ID# 17247

Please use this link to make the tournament payment of $25.00. This will be your confirmation of attendance:

January 13th, 2019

Partial Registration Scholarship Application

Partial Registration Scholarship Application

Our goal is to make SOVA Water Polo available to any young person who wants to play. We understand not all families have the same available resources. The attached file is the SOVA Application for a Partial Registration Scholarship in the amount of $150.00. For scholarship consideration:

1. Register your player(s) and select the Payment Plan.

2. You will pay the $135.00 initial fee during online registration.

3. Fill out the application, sign it, scan and email to director@sovawaterpolo.com

When the scholarship is awarded, a $150.00 credit will be applied to your account. The remaining balance due will be divided into three equal monthly payments on Feb 1st, Mar 1st and April 1st.

January 13th, 2019

Parent Guide to SOVA Operations

Parent Guide to SOVA Operations

This guide is to help parents understand the SOVA registration process and access the systems we use to communicate important club information. The guide covers:

Registration and Fees

Family Discounts

Payment Plan

Partial Registration Scholarship

Practice and Tournament Schedules

Pay Tournament Fees

Use TEAM CONNECT Mobile Application

January 10th, 2019

2019 Winter/Spring Registration

Online Regsitration for SOVA 2019 Winter/Spring Session opens Friday January 4th.

Practice & Tourney Schedule

GAME ID #
Sat Jan 12 9:00AM Boys 16U Golden West High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Jan 13 10:30AM Boys 16U Buhach Colony High School Atwater,CA
Boys 15U - Praetorian Purple @ 11:30 AM - Buccs @ 1:10 PM
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 15 7:00PM Boys 16U Golden West High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Jan 19 9:00AM Boys 16U Golden West High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 22 7:00PM Boys 16U Golden West High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Jan 26 12:00AM Clovis Winter Rumble Game times & Locations TBA
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jan 26 9:00AM Boys 16U Golden West High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Jan 27 12:00AM Clovis Winter Rumble Game times & Locations TBA Clovis
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 29 7:00PM Boys 16U Golden West High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Feb 2 9:00AM Boys 16U Golden West High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Feb 5 7:00PM Boys 16U Golden West High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Feb 9 9:00AM Boys 16U Golden West High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Feb 12 7:00PM Boys 16U Golden West High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Feb 16 9:00AM Boys 16U Golden West High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Feb 19 7:00PM Boys 16U Golden West High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Feb 23 9:00AM Boys 16U Golden West High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Feb 26 7:00PM Boys 16U Golden West High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 2 9:00AM Boys 16U Golden West High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 5 7:00PM Boys 16U Golden West High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 9 12:00AM Turbo OC Water Polo Tourney
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 9 9:00AM Boys 16U Golden West High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 10 12:00AM Turbo OC Water Polo Tourney Game times & Locations TBA Orange County
 
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 12 7:00PM Boys 16U Golden West High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 16 9:00AM Boys 16U Golden West High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 19 7:00PM Boys 16U Golden West High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 23 12:00AM Scott Hinman Beautiful Day Games Woollett AC, El Toro, Beckman, San Juan Hills, and other premier facilities in Orange County. Irvine,CA
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 23 9:00AM Boys 16U Golden West High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 24 12:00AM Scott Hinman Beautiful Day Games Woollett AC, El Toro, Beckman, San Juan Hills, and other premier facilities in Orange County. Irvine,CA
 
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 26 7:00PM Boys 16U Golden West High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 30 9:00AM Boys 16U Golden West High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 2 7:00PM Boys 16U Golden West High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 6 9:00AM Boys 16U Golden West High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 9 7:00PM Boys 16U Golden West High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 13 12:00AM K7 Cup Woollett AC, El Toro, Beckman, San Juan Hills, and other premier facilities in Orange County. Irvine,CA
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 13 9:00AM Boys 16U Golden West High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 14 12:00AM K7 Cup Woollett AC, El Toro, Beckman, San Juan Hills, and other premier facilities in Orange County. Irvine,CA
 
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 16 7:00PM Boys 16U Golden West High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 20 9:00AM Boys 16U Golden West High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 23 7:00PM Boys 16U Golden West High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 27 9:00AM Boys 16U Golden West High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat May 4 9:00AM Boys 16U Golden West High School Visalia,CA
Practice

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Rick Nordell Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
Travis Applegate
Wyatt Benson
Daniel Abram Bermea
Nathan Bettencourt
Evan Bockman
Jacob Brasil
Connor Bruton
Wyatt Chase
Colin Chase
Tomas Contreras
Jackson Coon
Kylen Gray
October Jones
Bryce Loverin
Michael McLennan
Logan Parsley
Samuel Pratt
Jackson Sebert
Zachary Senn
Jackson Sumwalt
Benjamin Wheeler