SOVA Water Polo

Team Connect by Stack Sports

SOVA BOYS 18U

2019 Winter/Spring | SOVA Water Polo

Announcements

February 12th, 2019

Practice tonight at Mt. Whitney 7 PM to 9 PM

SOVA Boys 18U practice tonight, Feb 12th has been moved from El Diamante to Mt. Whitney High School 7 PM to 9 PM

January 25th, 2019

Tomorrow's Games

Boys 18U - Clovis Tournament this Sat & Sun @ Clovis WestSat 10:30 am v. Arroyo Grande & Sat 5:10 pm v SJAPay Fee:https://www.secure-sam.com/www.sovawaterpolo.com/sam/store/item.php?itemID=43252
January 23rd, 2019

Clovis Winter Rumble - This Saturday & Sunday

Boys 18U - Clovis Tournament this Sat & Sun @ Clovis West
Sat 10:30 am v. Arroyo Grande & Sat 5:10 pm v SJA
Pay Fee:
https://www.secure-sam.com/www.sovawaterpolo.com/sam/store/item.php?itemID=43252

January 17th, 2019

USA WATER POLO ROSTERS FOR SUNDAY WINTER LEAGUE GAMES

Sunday Games @ Hoover High School

9:50 Praetorian Purple vs SOVA

11:30 SOVA vs Praetorian White

IMPORTANT: We need all players to confirm attendance by Friday evening so we can create the USA Water Polo Roster for the games.

Please use this link to make the tournament payment of $25.00. This will be your confirmation of attendance:

January 13th, 2019

Partial Registration Scholarship Application

Partial Registration Scholarship Application

Our goal is to make SOVA Water Polo available to any young person who wants to play. We understand not all families have the same available resources. The attached file is the SOVA Application for a Partial Registration Scholarship in the amount of $150.00. For scholarship consideration:

1. Register your player(s) and select the Payment Plan.

2. You will pay the $135.00 initial fee during online registration.

3. Fill out the application, sign it, scan and email to director@sovawaterpolo.com

When the scholarship is awarded, a $150.00 credit will be applied to your account. The remaining balance due will be divided into three equal monthly payments on Feb 1st, Mar 1st and April 1st.

January 13th, 2019

Parent Guide to SOVA Operations

Parent Guide to SOVA Operations

This guide is to help parents understand the SOVA registration process and access the systems we use to communicate important club information. The guide covers:

Registration and Fees

Family Discounts

Payment Plan

Partial Registration Scholarship

Practice and Tournament Schedules

Pay Tournament Fees

Use TEAM CONNECT Mobile Application

January 10th, 2019

2019 Winter/Spring Registration

Online Regsitration for SOVA 2019 Winter/Spring Session opens Friday January 4th.

Practice - Tourney - Event Schedule

GAME ID #
Sat Jan 12 10:00AM SOVA BOYS 18U El Diamante HS Pool Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Jan 13 10:20AM SOVA BOYS 18U Golden Valley High School Merced,CA
Paso Robles
GAME ID #
Sun Jan 13 2:00PM SOVA BOYS 18U Golden Valley High School Merced,CA
Praetorian Black
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 15 7:00PM SOVA BOYS 18U El Diamante HS Pool Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Jan 17 7:00PM Weekly Scrimmage Invitational - Pioneer Polo & Masters @ MWHS Mt. Whitney High School Visalia,CA
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jan 19 10:00AM SOVA BOYS 18U El Diamante HS Pool Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 22 7:00PM SOVA BOYS 18U El Diamante HS Pool Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Jan 24 7:00PM Weekly Scrimmage Invitational - Pioneer Polo & Masters @ MWHS Mt. Whitney High School Visalia,CA
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jan 26 8:00AM Clovis Winter Rumble Clovis Area ,CA
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jan 26 10:00AM SOVA BOYS 18U El Diamante HS Pool Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 29 7:00PM SOVA BOYS 18U El Diamante HS Pool Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Jan 31 7:00PM Weekly Scrimmage Invitational - Pioneer Polo & Masters @ MWHS Mt. Whitney High School Visalia,CA
 
GAME ID #
Sat Feb 2 10:00AM SOVA BOYS 18U El Diamante HS Pool Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Feb 5 7:00PM SOVA BOYS 18U El Diamante HS Pool Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Feb 7 7:00PM Weekly Scrimmage Invitational - Pioneer Polo & Masters @ MWHS Mt. Whitney High School Visalia,CA
 
GAME ID #
Sat Feb 9 10:00AM SOVA BOYS 18U El Diamante HS Pool Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Feb 12 7:00PM SOVA BOYS 18U El Diamante HS Pool Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Feb 14 7:00PM Weekly Scrimmage Invitational - Pioneer Polo & Masters @ MWHS Mt. Whitney High School Visalia,CA
 
GAME ID #
Sat Feb 16 10:00AM SOVA BOYS 18U El Diamante HS Pool Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Feb 19 7:00PM SOVA BOYS 18U El Diamante HS Pool Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Feb 21 7:00PM Weekly Scrimmage Invitational - Pioneer Polo & Masters @ MWHS Mt. Whitney High School Visalia,CA
 
GAME ID #
Sat Feb 23 10:00AM SOVA BOYS 18U El Diamante HS Pool Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Feb 26 7:00PM SOVA BOYS 18U El Diamante HS Pool Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Feb 28 7:00PM Weekly Scrimmage Invitational - Pioneer Polo & Masters @ MWHS Mt. Whitney High School Visalia,CA
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 2 10:00AM SOVA BOYS 18U El Diamante HS Pool Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 5 7:00PM SOVA BOYS 18U El Diamante HS Pool Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Mar 7 7:00PM Weekly Scrimmage Invitational - Pioneer Polo & Masters @ MWHS Mt. Whitney High School Visalia,CA
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 9 10:00AM SOVA BOYS 18U El Diamante HS Pool Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 12 7:00PM SOVA BOYS 18U El Diamante HS Pool Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Mar 14 7:00PM Weekly Scrimmage Invitational - Pioneer Polo & Masters @ MWHS Mt. Whitney High School Visalia,CA
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 16 10:00AM SOVA BOYS 18U El Diamante HS Pool Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 19 7:00PM SOVA BOYS 18U El Diamante HS Pool Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Mar 21 7:00PM Weekly Scrimmage Invitational - Pioneer Polo & Masters @ MWHS Mt. Whitney High School Visalia,CA
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 23 10:00AM SOVA BOYS 18U El Diamante HS Pool Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 26 7:00PM SOVA BOYS 18U El Diamante HS Pool Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Mar 28 7:00PM Weekly Scrimmage Invitational - Pioneer Polo & Masters @ MWHS Mt. Whitney High School Visalia,CA
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 30 10:00AM SOVA BOYS 18U El Diamante HS Pool Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 2 7:00PM SOVA BOYS 18U El Diamante HS Pool Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Apr 4 7:00PM Weekly Scrimmage Invitational - Pioneer Polo & Masters @ MWHS Mt. Whitney High School Visalia,CA
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 6 10:00AM SOVA BOYS 18U El Diamante HS Pool Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 9 7:00PM SOVA BOYS 18U El Diamante HS Pool Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Apr 11 7:00PM Weekly Scrimmage Invitational - Pioneer Polo & Masters @ MWHS Mt. Whitney High School Visalia,CA
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 13 10:00AM SOVA BOYS 18U El Diamante HS Pool Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 16 7:00PM SOVA BOYS 18U El Diamante HS Pool Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Apr 18 7:00PM Weekly Scrimmage Invitational - Pioneer Polo & Masters @ MWHS Mt. Whitney High School Visalia,CA
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 20 10:00AM SOVA BOYS 18U El Diamante HS Pool Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 23 7:00PM SOVA BOYS 18U El Diamante HS Pool Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Apr 25 7:00PM Weekly Scrimmage Invitational - Pioneer Polo & Masters @ MWHS Mt. Whitney High School Visalia,CA
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 27 10:00AM SOVA BOYS 18U El Diamante HS Pool Visalia,CA
Practice

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Jeffrey Hohne Head Coach
Michael Yenigues Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
Camden Hampshire
Jack Hohne
Brett Loverin
Aidan Mills
Johnathan Northcutt
Zachary Schoenau
Seiji Shinkawa
Nicholas Taylor