SOVA Water Polo

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Boys 16U

2020 Winter/Spring | SOVA Water Polo

Announcements

January 18th, 2020

Invite to Boys 18U Practice

Any Boys 16U not at the tournament - 18U Boys are practicing now at El D until Noon. You are welcome to come. Saturday, Jan 18th

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sat Jan 4 9:00AM Boys 16U Golden West High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 7 7:00PM Boys 16U Golden West High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Jan 11 9:00AM Boys 16U Golden West High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 14 7:00PM Boys 16U Golden West High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Jan 18 12:00AM Bronco Winter Splash Clovis North Fresno,CA
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jan 18 9:00AM Boys 16U Golden West High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 21 7:00PM Boys 16U Golden West High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Jan 25 12:00AM Clovis Winter Rumble Clovis North Fresno,CA
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jan 25 9:00AM Boys 16U Golden West High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 28 7:00PM Boys 16U Golden West High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Feb 1 9:00AM Boys 16U Golden West High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Feb 4 7:00PM Boys 16U Golden West High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Feb 8 9:00AM Boys 16U Golden West High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Feb 11 7:00PM Boys 16U Golden West High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Feb 15 9:00AM Boys 16U Golden West High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Feb 18 7:00PM Boys 16U Golden West High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Feb 22 9:00AM Boys 16U Golden West High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Feb 25 7:00PM Boys 16U Golden West High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Feb 29 9:00AM Boys 16U Golden West High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 3 7:00PM Boys 16U Golden West High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 7 9:00AM Boys 16U Golden West High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 10 7:00PM Boys 16U Golden West High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 14 9:00AM Boys 16U Golden West High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 17 7:00PM Boys 16U Golden West High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 21 9:00AM Boys 16U Golden West High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 24 7:00PM Boys 16U Golden West High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 28 9:00AM Boys 16U Golden West High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 31 7:00PM Boys 16U Golden West High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 4 9:00AM Boys 16U Golden West High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 7 7:00PM Boys 16U Golden West High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 11 9:00AM Boys 16U Golden West High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 14 7:00PM Boys 16U Golden West High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 21 7:00PM Boys 16U Golden West High School Visalia,CA
Practice

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Sawyer Nordell Head Coach
Rick Nordell Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
Travis Applegate
Jackson Ayres
Gabriel Bower
Cole Damron
Logan Fields
Collin Fish
Cyrus Hill
Jacob Hixon
Noah Lopez
Ethan Merritt
Owen Patterson
Jarrett Rogers
Joshua Rogers
Shoji Shinkawa
Jackson Sumwalt
Nick True
Dylan Van Scyoc
Carson Wallace
Dylan Wiggins