SOVA Water Polo

Team Connect by Stack Sports

18U Boys

2019 Summer/Junior Olympics | SOVA Water Polo

Announcements

September 2nd, 2019

SOVA FALL 2019 PRACTICE

PRACTICE WEEK OF SEPTEMBER 2ND THRU 6TH


Tuesday 9/3 7:30-9:00 @ Mt. Whitney Pool
Wednesday 9/4 5:30-7:00 @ Golden West Pool
Thursday 9/5 5:30-7:00 @Golden West Pool

June 7th, 2019

SOVA APPAREL STORE NOW OPEN

SOVA APPAREL NOW AVAILABLE IN THE ONLINE SOVA STORE

Below is the link for our apparel website. There is no deadline for ordering (unlike the SOVA suits). When you order online you may choose to pick up your orders at the Visual Ink Store or chose to have it shipped to your house.

http://sovawaterpolo.my-cart.com

VISUAL INK STORE

Address: 7123 Pershing Ave, Visalia, CA 93291

Phone; 559-712-2020

A big THANK YOU to Breanne Phillips (SOVA 12U Coed Coach) for organizing & making SOVA apparel available to us.

You can also find the link to the SOVA Store at the top of the www.sovawaterpolo.com home page. Look for "SOVA APPAREL".

May 27th, 2019

SOVA Summer/JO Session Coaches

SOVA 2019 SUMMER/JUNIOR OLYMPICS REGISTRATION IS OPEN @ www.sovawaterpolo.com

Team Coaches:

12U Coed - Coaches: B. Phillips, J. Feierbach

14U Girls - B. Hatcher

14U Boys - M. Hatcher, J. Gendron

16U Boys - R. Nordell, S. Nordell

18U Boys - M. Yenigues, J. Hohne

Practice & Tournament Schedule

GAME ID #
Wed May 15 4:00PM 18U Boys Mt. Whitney High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu May 16 8:00PM 18U Boys Mt. Whitney High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon May 20 4:00PM 18U Boys Mt. Whitney High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed May 22 4:00PM 18U Boys Mt. Whitney High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu May 23 8:00PM 18U Boys Mt. Whitney High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon May 27 4:00PM 18U Boys Mt. Whitney High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed May 29 4:00PM 18U Boys Mt. Whitney High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu May 30 8:00PM 18U Boys Mt. Whitney High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Jun 3 4:00PM 18U Boys Mt. Whitney High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 5 4:00PM 18U Boys Mt. Whitney High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Jun 6 8:00PM 18U Boys Mt. Whitney High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 11 1:00PM 18U Boys Mt. Whitney High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Jun 13 8:00PM 18U Boys Mt. Whitney High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Jun 14 3:30PM 18U Boys El Diamante HS Pool Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 18 1:00PM 18U Boys Mt. Whitney High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Jun 20 8:00PM 18U Boys Mt. Whitney High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Jun 21 3:30PM 18U Boys El Diamante HS Pool Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 25 1:00PM 18U Boys Mt. Whitney High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Jun 27 8:00PM 18U Boys Mt. Whitney High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Jun 28 3:30PM 18U Boys El Diamante HS Pool Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jul 2 1:00PM 18U Boys Mt. Whitney High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Jul 4 8:00PM 18U Boys Mt. Whitney High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Jul 5 3:30PM 18U Boys El Diamante HS Pool Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jul 9 1:00PM 18U Boys Mt. Whitney High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Jul 11 8:00PM 18U Boys Mt. Whitney High School Visalia,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Jul 12 3:30PM 18U Boys El Diamante HS Pool Visalia,CA
Practice

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Michael Yenigues Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
Moses Bower
Aidan Mills
Seiji Shinkawa